Weldon Valley School Staff


Beth Bartell, Kindergarten - bbartell@weldonvalley.org

Kelley Bellendir, K-12 Counselor - kbellendir@weldonvalley.org

Sheri Chaney, Preschool Teacher - schaney@weldonvalley.org

Meredith Chapin, Secondary Spanish - mchapin@weldonvalley.org

Donna Deganhart, Head Custodian - ddeganhart@weldonvalley.org

Kim Deganhart, Special Education Aide - kdeganhart@weldonvalley.org

Lucinda Filter, Bus Driver - lfilter@weldonvalley.org

Stacey Garrett, Business Manager - sgarrett@weldonvalley.org

Markoe Hanson, Tech Teacher/Support - markoehanson@weldonvalley.org

Cara Heid, Vo-Ag Teacher - cheid@weldonvalley.org

​Gail Johnson, Librarian - gjohnson@weldonvalley.org

Katie Lorenzini, PE/Health Teacher K-12 - klorenzini@weldonvalley.org

​Diana Loos, Cook - cooks@weldonvalley.org

Kathy Makings, Music/Home Ec. Teacher K-12 - kmakings@weldonvalley.org

Mathew Mathiason, 3rd Grade - mmathiason@weldonvalley.org

Shana Martin, Preschool Director - smartin@weldonvalley.org

Cindy Musser, Preschool Teacher - cmusser@weldonvalley.org

Jennifer Palmer, Executive Secretary - jsteward@weldonvalley.org

Lisa Payne, Title I Teacher - lpayne@weldonvalley.org

Doug Pfau, Superintendent - dpfau@weldonvalley.org

Janell Reyes, 2nd Grade - jreyes@weldonvalley.org

Chad Ruff, 4th, 5th & 6th Grade - cruff@weldonvalley.org

Ed Sand, Maintenance  - esands@weldonvalley.org

Mike Schmeeckle, Jr. High Teacher - mschmeeckle@weldonvalley.org

Joy Schnabel, English  - jschnabel@weldonvalley.org

Lisa Scagliarini, 1st Grade, lscagliarini@weldonvalley.org

Solana Segura, Preschool Custodian - ssegura@weldonvalley.org

Kathy Shaver, Head Cook - kshaver@weldonvalley.org

Amanda Shaw, Preschool Aide - ashaw@weldonvalley.org

Shawna Shinault, Interventionist - sshinault@weldonvalley.org

Jeff Slade, Secondary Business - jslade@weldonvalley.org

Jeff Sparrow, Asst. Superintendent, K-12 Principal, Athletic Director - jsparrow@weldonvalley.org

Brian Talmich, Science- btilmach@weldonvalley.org

Jared Wagner, Secondary Math - jwagner@weldonvalley.org

Jason Wendling, Teacher Aide - jwendling@weldonvalley.org

Rhonda Wegman, Special Ed - rgallegos@weldonvalley.org

Greg Wheaton, Secondary Social Studies - gwheaton@weldonvalley.org

Linda White, Custodian - lwhite@weldonvalley.org

​Tiffany Yeager, 4th, 5th & 6th Grade - tyeager@weldonvalley.org