Weldon Valley School Staff


Molly Ardnt, 4th, 5th & 6th Grade - marndt@weldonvalley.org

Beth Bartell, Kindergarten - bbartell@weldonvalley.org

Kelley Bellendir, K-12 Counselor - kbellendir@weldonvalley.org

Adam Cartwright, Secondary Science - acartwright@weldonvalley.org

Sheri Chaney, Preschool Teacher - schaney@weldonvalley.org

Meredith Chapin, Secondary Spanish - mchapin@weldonvalley.org

Janet Covelli, Counseling Office Aide - jcovelli@weldonvalley.org

Donna Deganhart, Head Custodian - ddeganhart@weldonvalley.org

Kim Deganhart, Special Education Aide - kdeganhart@weldonvalley.org

Lucinda Filter, Bus Driver - lfilter@weldonvalley.org

Stacey Garrett, Business Manager - sgarrett@weldonvalley.org

Markoe Hanson, Tech Teacher/Support - markoehanson@weldonvalley.org

Cara Heid, Vo-Ag Teacher - cheid@weldonvalley.org

​Gail Johnson, Librarian - gjohnson@weldonvalley.org

Bill Kammerer, Custodian - bkammerer@weldonvalley.org

Samantha Lawerence, 3rd Grade - slawrence@weldonvalley.org

Katie Lorenzini, PE/Health Teacher K-12 - klorenzini@weldonvalley.org

​Diana Loos, Cook - cooks@weldonvalley.org

Kathy Makings, Music Teacher K-12 - kmakings@weldonvalley.org

Mathew Mathiason, 4th, 5th & 6th Grade - mmathiason@weldonvalley.org

Shana Martin, Preschool Director - smartin@weldonvalley.org

Lorre Matson, Bus Driver - lmatson@weldonvalley.org

Avery Maxwell, 4th, 5th & 6th Grade - amaxwell@weldonvalley.org

Sarah McAdow, Secondary English - smcadow@weldonvalley.org

Cindy Musser, Preschool Teacher - cmusser@weldonvalley.org

Tim Musser, Transportation Director - tmusser@weldonvalley.org

Jennifer Palmer, Executive Secretary - jsteward@weldonvalley.org

Lisa Payne, Title I Teacher - lpayne@weldonvalley.org

Doug Pfau, Superintendent - dpfau@weldonvalley.org

Karen Ray, Nurse - kray@weldonvalley.org

Janell Reyes, 2nd Grade - jreyes@weldonvalley.org

Mike Schmeeckle, Jr. High Teacher - mschmeeckle@weldonvalley.org

Solana Segura, Preschool Custodian - ssegura@weldonvalley.org

Kathy Shaver, Head Cook - kshaver@weldonvalley.org

Amanda Shaw, Preschool Aide - ashaw@weldonvalley.org

Shawna Shinault, 1st Grade - sshinault@weldonvalley.org

Jeff Slade, Secondary Business - jslade@weldonvalley.org

Jeff Sparrow, Asst. Superintendent, K-12 Principal, Athletic Director - jsparrow@weldonvalley.org

Jared Wagner, Secondary Math - jwagner@weldonvalley.org

Jason Wendling, Teacher Aide - jwendling@weldonvalley.org

Rhonda Wegman, Special Ed - rgallegos@weldonvalley.org

Greg Wheaton, Secondary Social Studies - gwheaton@weldonvalley.org